Quality Flooring
at Incredibly Low Prices

Quality Flooring at Incredibly Low Prices
Call 877-50-FLOOR
1-877-503-5667

Pick up the phone. We'll be knocking at your door!
Call 877-50-FLOOR
1-877-503-5667
What do 50 Floor customers say about us?
Read grades and reviews from real 50 Floor customers.
Why 50Floor?
Ready to Shop at Home?
Choose a date that works for you.

Ask us a Quick Question:

Name:
Email:
Phone No:
Hardwood Flooring


A+
Very pleased with 50 Floor, from salesman (Jared), to installers (Domingo and Gregory), through to the Quality Control (Santos) and follow-up (Gabriel) for work needed to correct some minor problems that I found, after the installation. I purposely mention all these names, and add Cynthia, who coordinated and kept me up to date, throughout the process. Everyone of them were professional, good at their job, and wanted to be sure that I was completely satisfied. The best part was when folks came over and said how great my house looks with the new floor. Thanks for a great job!

Ed in Lawrenceville
Installed on Mar. 27, 2017


A+
The salesman, Ron, was very professional and I felt that he helped me get the best price. The installation could not have been better: professional, kind and perfectionist in his work. Thanks Mo for your hard work!

Bob in Fort Worth
Installed on Apr. 28, 2017


A+
Awesome job by Jose and Orlando. Showed up early and finished within a few hours. Cleaned everything up and did a wipe down also.

Thomas Jost in Monroe
Installed on Apr. 26, 2017


A+
The crew was very careful, Professional. We had Vinyl, carpet and laminate floors installed. The work took 2 1/2 days and was a perfect install. The staff was very nice to work with and we had no problems. I highly would recommend 50 floors.

Jim Squ in rock hill , sc
Installed on Apr. 21, 2017


A+
After having a horrible experience with another company Luis was a breath of fresh air.He showed me selections of what I asked for and recommended the best size for my space. I placed my order on March 1, 2017 on the 13th the installer was there at the appointed time ready to put my floor in. He showed me the tile I picked out and options on how the pattern would lay. Once signed off on the tile and the pattern they went to work. They were fast efficient and very clean. They were very professional. I will definitely use them again.

Bonita in McDonough
Installed on Mar. 13, 2017


A+
Customer for life! Great products, great prices, and professional installation. Moe and his team knocked it out! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Travis D in Lancaster
Installed on Mar. 6, 2017


A+
The sales person was quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The installers were on time , efficient and amazing. They moved all furniture and returned before they left. A well oiled machine. Highly recommend!

Cindy in Keller
Installed on Mar. 1, 2017


A+
The sales person was quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The installers were on time , efficient and amazing. They moved all furniture and returned before they left. A well oiled machine. Highly recommend!

Cindy in Keller
Installed on Mar. 1, 2017


A+
Our representative Desari Shytle was wonderful and worked very hard to get us in the price range we needed to be with the floor we loved very professional polite a great representation for your company if we ever need any other flooring we would call and only work with her.

Janice Fridh in Kissimmee
Installed on Dec. 30, 2016


A+
My husband and I are highly pleased with our floors! We had our whole house updated! We absolutely LOVE Jennifer! She went above and beyond to assist us! I changed my mind about the floors and she came early on a Saturday to make sure that we got what we wanted! The guys who installed our floors were also the BEST... very professional ! They moved all the furniture and put it right back! We highly recommend 50 Floor! You will be glad that you did!

Penny in Cartersville
Installed on Nov. 5, 2016


A+
My husband and I are highly pleased with our floors! We had our whole house updated! We absolutely LOVE Jennifer! She went above and beyond to assist us! I changed my mind about the floors and she came early on a Saturday to make sure that we got what we wanted! The guys who installed our floors were also the BEST... very professional ! They moved all the furniture and put it right back! We highly recommend 50 Floor! You will be glad that you did!

Penny in Cartersville
Installed on Nov. 5, 2016


A+
I was very happy with the installation of my new floors. The crew was very quick and through in installing the floors and removed and replaced and cleaned up everything perfectly.

Happy Customer in Loganville
Installed on Jan. 21, 2017


A+
I was very happy with the installation of my new floors. The crew was very quick and through in installing the floors and removed and replaced and cleaned up everything perfectly.

Happy Customer in Loganville
Installed on Jan. 21, 2017


A+
Charles Wood, Salesman brought many options of flooring snd professional. Installation team did fantastic job. Would highly recommend. Five Stars.

Kathy in Bishop
Installed on Jan. 12, 2017


A+
Salesman directed me to best flooring for my 3 cat home. The installation team was fantastic. Very considerate to me and careful with my belongings. The sewing is undetectable, very well done. Clean up great. Carpet just perfect.

PatK in Mableton
Installed on Dec. 26, 2016


A+
Great job. Installers were efficient and worked right thru breaks and lunch. No problems

Murl Deneen in MURFREESBORO
Installed on Jan. 10, 2017


A+
From start to finish-GREAT. Sales folks very knowledgeable. Installers were the greatest. They did a great job, fast and explained what the were doing as they worked. We would recommend 50Floor to all.

Greg in Orange City, FL
Installed on Dec. 27, 2016


A+
The installers were professional and well skilled they treated my home as if it was their home . You have made a loyal customer for any or flooring needs in the future .

Lynn Jackson in Orlando
Installed on Dec. 17, 2016


A+
The installers were professional and well skilled they treated my home as if it was their home . You have made a loyal customer for any or flooring needs in the future .

Lynn Jackson in Orlando
Installed on Dec. 17, 2016


A+
They kept you informed of their arrival and did a very professional job. Well done!! We will use them again.

carol in acworth
Installed on Dec. 10, 2016


A+
My second floor has just been installed. Men were very fast, professional and cleaned up after themselves. Floors are beautiful.

Joan in Orlando, Florida
Installed on Dec. 8, 2016


A
Had a wonderful experience. The crew was very accommodating and helped move the heavy items that we were unable to move. Our floors look great and we are very pleased. Thank you 50 Floor! -The Dynamic Recycling Team

Marnie Brooks of Dynamic Recycling in Nashville
Installed on Dec. 12, 2016


A+
My experience with 50Floor started with the sales rep, Jerry Caldwell, coming to my house and spending a great deal of time with me to help choose just the right flooring products. I was so comfortable with him that I made the deal on the spot and cancelled my two other appointments for an estimate. The carpet & wood laminate installers were incredible !!! They were very careful with my furniture, moved all and put all back just where it came from. I LOVE my new floors. I will not only recommend 50 Floor to others, I will go out of my way to solicit business for them. I am THAT satisfied. Thanks to all of the 50 Floor professionals that took so good care of me.

Douglas in Gainesville
Installed on Dec. 7, 2016


A+
Installation was flawless. Staff professional. Cleaned up after self. Very careful with our furniture and possessions. Highly recommended.

Bob Popp in Apopka
Installed on Nov. 3, 2016


A+
Great job! I had a tough color to match, but Joe worked with me with a wide assortment to choose from to find the right color and texture. Special-ordered carpet came in ahead off schedule and was installed ahead of schedule by a professional crew. Hats off to a great job from start to finish.

Bill in Orlando
Installed on Oct. 24, 2016


A+
fantastic job from the salesman to the installers love my new carpet. I could go on and on but no need too great job from start to finish.

james in ellenwood
Installed on Oct. 21, 2016


A+
I was referred to a family friend and I was scammed. 50 floors came in and saved the day. The sales rep who came out was so helpful and nice about my situation. I received phone calls updating me every step of the way and the install team did a fantastic job. I was worried things would not go as planned again but the entire process was easy and kept me at ease. I love my new floors and will be back to update the upstairs in my house. The entire team ROCKED!!

JB in Charlotte, NC
Installed on Nov. 8, 2016


A+
I was referred to a family friend and I was scammed. 50 floors came in and saved the day. The sales rep who came out was so helpful and nice about my situation. I received phone calls updating me every step of the way and the install team did a fantastic job. I was worried things would not go as planned again but the entire process was easy and kept me at ease. I love my new floors and will be back to update the upstairs in my house. The entire team ROCKED!!

JB in Charlotte, NC
Installed on Nov. 8, 2016


A+
After having a wonderful experience with 50 Floor, salesman, David and the installers, Assad and Miguel, we recommended them to our son. Son had bamboo flooring to replace. Dave gave him a great price. The bamboo floor turned out to be very difficult for the ordinary removal process. 50 Floor hired an industrial company to remove the pesky material. Once again, Assad and Miguel completed the installation to their complete satisfaction.

Kathy in Oviedo and Lakeland, FL
Installed on Oct. 25, 2016


A+
Have used 50Floor on three occasions and have been extremely pleased. Our salesman, Bob, was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right flooring (carpet and wood) for our home. I was impressed with how quickly the installation was scheduled (within one week) of our purchase. Follow-up from customer service was appreciated as well.

Kay in Marietta
Installed on Sept. 15, 2016


A+
The salesman was really informative. Answered any and all questions we had. The installers came around 8am and stayed til around 9pm because they were dedicated to get it done in 1 day. Out with that old carpet and had laminate throughout the the house. They are coming again next week to install tile in the kitchen and bathrooms Super hard incredible wokers. My floors look beautiful

Nathan O in Rock Hill
Installed on Oct. 19, 2016


A+
Absolutely amazing. Had one guy on carpet and another on the laminate.. in and out 6 hrs. Then hours later Quality control manager, Santos, came by to put his seal of approval. We have already recommend to others and we will be back!

MP in LAWRENCEVILLE
Installed on Oct. 20, 2016


A+
Very pleased with project from start to finish, from the pleasant and informative sales rep to the equally pleasant installers, who did a fantastic job and made sure everything was back in place and cleaned up when they left. Completed in one day!

Mrs. Betty Hailey in Stone Mountain
Installed on Sept. 28, 2016


A+
From start to finish I was completely satisfied! Our sales rep. Adam was professional and no pressure sales. Every call to their office was handled with top notch customer service.

Julie in Geneva
Installed on Sept. 23, 2016


A+
I would like to thank salesperson Joesph Silva for taking the time to help my wife an i pick just the right flooring & tile his answers were honest & correct& his patience never ending. 50Floor is lucky to have him.

mark in newnan
Installed on Sept. 16, 2016


A+
Best prices on market! Installed laminate flooring for rental home. All nasty carpet gone! Installers completed job for 2300 sq foot home in one day. Jenny Kelly was great to work with, no pressure sales and very professional.

Professor D in Fort Worth
Installed on May. 17, 2016


A+
It was great not having to leave home to pick the carpet we wanted. The rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Installers were courteous and professional. The installation was beautiful because they knew exactly what they were doing. We now have the utmost confidence in this company. Thanks.

Lionel in Fairburn
Installed on Aug. 9, 2016


A+
Very impressed-from sales person,scheduling,installers to quality assurance manager. All the way through a great experience. My installer, Isidoro Matias, was a real perfectionist. I will most assuredly call 50Floors when ready to do my downstairs.

Debbie W. in Powder Springs
Installed on Aug. 8, 2016


A+
I am completely satisfied with my new floors. The installation was fast (2 days) and they removed carpet, tile and laminate. The quality of the floors is top notch and my installation team was the best!

Patricia in Wimberley
Installed on Jul. 21, 2016


A+
The installer (Sosa) and his crew at 50 Floors did an amazing job on my floor when installing the product. They were very professional, they did a courtesy call 2 hours before arrival, everything and everyone was professional when entering my home, start to finish. I like how everyone played a part in installing my floor. They consistently stayed in contact with me, letting me know if there was a problem and asking me "How do I like the floor?) I would highly recommend (Sosa) and his crew to any of my friends and co-workers. Great job guys!!!!!

Eric in Douglasville
Installed on Jul. 27, 2016


A+
Prompt, professional, courteous and reasonable price for excellent flooring. Just got the laminate flooring installed last night, but the installation team was outstanding. Attention to detail was wonderful; hard working and clean up superb. Strongly recommend Mo and his team as installers. I flooring stands up as advertised, we will be totally happy with 50 Floor.

Leighton in Peachtree City, Ga
Installed on Jun. 13, 2016


A+
Our 50 Floor installation team did an amazing job. They were professional, and efficient in every aspect. Everything was cleaned up nicely and all the furniture went right back where it was supposed to. We love our new floors and we will definitely use 50 floor again when we need flooring.

Douglas in Alpharetta
Installed on Jun. 6, 2016


A+
Our new floors are absolutely beautiful! My wife & I are "extremely" pleased with our new oak hardwoods. The installation team was so polite, efficient and professional. Cecil, our rep, was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us finalize our purchase and made sure we were 100% happy with the job.

Steve in Acworth
Installed on May. 11, 2016


A+
After two years with my 50 Floor hardwood floors, it was hard to leave them behind when I sold my house. Everyone who saw the floors loved them and it was a big plus in the sale of my home. I also recommended them to my neighbors and friends and ALL reported their satisfaction with the price, work and products. I hope 50 Floor will come to my new home in Virginia to repeat their high-class performance.

Jane L. in Indianland
Installed on Mar. 10, 2014


A+
steve williams and his install team were professional,courteous and provided a really beautiful flooring for our home.its a great job.they did what they said they would do,showing up a little early on the day of the installation.my wife,marie is thrilled with the flooring as well.we enjoy it everyday.

doug Williams in Charlotte
Installed on Mar. 19, 2016


A
I rarely comment on jobs well done, but I am making an exception in this case. My installation crew arrived at 9:10AM and left after completing the job at 9PM. George, Edison, Hector and Armando were obviously professional in every way. They took the trouble to move the furniture and replace in back in place when the job was finished. They cleaned and continued to clean the area before and after completion of the installation. They did not appear to rush and took time to make sure all the details were attended to. A very professional crew did a very professional job. Thank you for the quality service. Bernie T

Bernie Tichenor in The Villages, Florida
Installed on Mar. 31, 2016


A+
We had new floors installed in the entire house. 50 Floor did an amazing job from the salesman Charles Wood to the installers; Sousa, JV, Kleber, Rilmat and Mago. All were first rate and very professional. They did our entire home in about 8 hours. The floors look great. We are super happy and would highly recommend 50 Floor.

Jerry in Covington
Installed on Mar. 10, 2016


A+
Thank you Luc and the crew. They were amazing. We did encounter a problem and needed to make a trip to Home Depot. The guys went with my husband to make sure he purchased the correct material. Once they returned they made all the changes to the sub-floor and it was smooth sailing afterwards. And by the way, when you receive your phone call on installment day and they say "we are about 15-30mins. out do yourself a favor-Get Up! I hope all of you guys can have the fun we had with the Luc Crew!

Vivian in Decatur
Installed on Mar. 9, 2016


A+
Murilo & his crew did a great job. They were very friendly & professional. They took time at the end to clean up & make sure everything was to my satisfaction. The floors are beautiful!

Michelle H. in Lawrenceville
Installed on Mar. 5, 2016


A+
Leandro and Fernando did an amazing job. Distressed hickory was installed in 3 rooms in less than a day. Leandro also Rebuilt our entry stairway . Very professional job.

Roswell resident in Roswell
Installed on Mar. 2, 2016


A+
Our laminated flooring was installed in 9 hrs by only 2 men..Tey were awesome in their quality of work. They never took a break or even took time for lunch. I did offer and give them something to drink. I love my flooring and it makes the room look twice as big. I would strongly recommend 50 Floor to all my friends..Thank you 50 Floors for the excellent job done.

Christine in Linden
Installed on Feb. 9, 2016


A+
Great job Sousa & VJ.~you went above & beyond.

Maureen Allin in Duluth
Installed on Feb. 8, 2016


A+
The whole process started with an in-home review of flooring options and materials. Tommy was informative and actually fun to visit with - my dog even liked him!

Wanda in Garland
Installed on Feb. 3, 2016


A+
Alma and Judy were courteous and attentive when scheduling and updating service. Vito, Edgar and Alberto are a team that worked fluidly together. They took care to remove flooring from some challenging and odd spaces. The planning, measuring and cutting (some very odd cuts) were done masterfully. I would definitely recommend 50 Floor and this team to anyone looking for artistry in flooring removal and installation!

Wanda in Garland
Installed on Feb. 3, 2016


A+
Btian, Mandy, and Josh did an incredible job taking up our old carpet and flooring and replacing it (in one day!) with beautiful flooring. It transformed our house and I am so pleased with the results. Cleaned up too. Amazing pros!

Barbara and Stephen Hoskins in Nashville
Installed on Jan. 11, 2015


A+
Super Pleased: We had them come out and display options. We had our basement done with Hardwood and carpet (in a few areas) and they did a fantastic job. Later we had a "water" issue with a dehumidifier leaking and they came out and fixed the wood NO CHARGE because what we purchased has a lifetime warranty. To be fair, I have known one of the owners for 25 years but he never got involved and may not even know I used 50 Floor. Great job and I would recommend them to anyone at any time.

EAH in Snellville
Installed on Aug. 11, 2015


A+
Love the job kenny and joey did ,

kenny in nashville
Installed on Dec. 16, 2015


A+
Love the job ,

kenny in nashville
Installed on Dec. 16, 2015


A+
Wallace blakeman and Alex Taylor are totally professional in there craft an totaly killed it ! 150% satisfied customer!!

Jim Phipps in Nashville
Installed on Dec. 14, 2015


A+
The crew (3) were excellent. Phone calls from 50 floor about arrival time were received the day before and day of arrival. They called for directions after having the wrong address. Once they arrived it was all business. Great communication as to what would happen and constantly kept us informed as to what was happening. Worked with us on the staining color of the hardwood floors. The job was done in 6 hours and we are so pleased. Highly recommend 50 Floor!

Carl Simpson in Senoia
Installed on Dec. 11, 2015


A+
I heard about 50 Floors on a local radio station. I decided to give them a try. This was my first experience buying carpet. The entire experience was greatness! The sales person (Jenny) came to my home. She was VERY knowledgeable about the carpet business and very pleasant, but not pushy. The process from selection to installation was exactly as Jenny explained. The installers were very friendly and efficient! It was obvious they were very experienced. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience and most importantly...my new carpet!!

rwright in Fort Worth
Installed on Dec. 8, 2015


A+
I was very happy with the carpet installation that Nick provided for us on November 30th. He was very polite and worked very hard. The installation looked great!

Skeet in Dickson
Installed on Nov. 30, 2015


A+
The installer vito was great he came explained everything to me abd did an excellent job they moved firniture with care they were prompt curteous and very efficient i would like to add they went above and beyond what i expected my floors look e cellent and i would recomend this crew to snyone i just want to say thanks again vito for a great job

larry in Dallas
Installed on Dec. 4, 2015


A
Wallace Blackman an Alex Taylor are the greatest installers your company has they take PRIDE in their job the other installers that installed my living room it was a job for them if an when I need more flooring done I want them back or I will take loss an walk Wallace an Alex are the number 1 in installing your floors my husband an I love these guys an their work they need to be your ONLY installers in Tn

Billie Taylor in Smithville Tn
Installed on Dec. 4, 2015


A+
Awesome. Highly recommend that you call them

James in smyrna
Installed on Nov. 5, 2015


A+
Excellent job. Delivers as promised. Will definitely use again

GWaters in Antioch
Installed on Nov. 11, 2015


A+
Our flooring experience with 50 floor was great! Thanks to the Customer Service reps we spoke to over the phone, our professional salesman John Torrico who educated on care of hardwood floors and that incredible installation crew who completed, 2 BR, game room, office, 2 closets, and 16 stairs/landing all the same day. We are very satisfied!

Curley in Grand Prairie
Installed on Nov. 5, 2015


A+
Our experience with 50 Floor gives them an A+ rating. We had engineered hardwoods installed in our foyer, dining,and great room, and ceramic tile floor throughout the kitchen and surrounding areas such as the laundry room, hallway, and a bathroom. Our sales rep Steve was very supportive and the work crews were as tidy as possible, friendly, and very professional. We are truly happy with the completed work as it looks amazing. Thank you 50 Floors!

Karen & Frank (Indian Trail) in Indian Trail
Installed on Sept. 30, 2015


A
Our newly installed Cherry Laminate interlocking floor sold our house within 48 hours! We installed the floors to update the look to our home for the purposes of selling our home. We put it on the market late on a Wednesday night, had a showing Thursday and Friday of that week, both showings offered, and we accepted the first one. We know for a fact it was the floors that made the sale - as the buyer told us! Thank you 50 Floor!

Kate in Raleigh
Installed on Jun. 16, 2015


A+
Jenell Settles, the customer service supervisor was more than happy to help us after our install. A small problem was handled quickly and professionally. I will definitely use 50 floor for all my future projects! Thank you, Jenell for all you do.

Rose in Senoia
Installed on Jun. 8, 2015


A+
i am sorry I am so LATE sending this comment. I have had my carpet and kitchen flooring approx. a year and half. I love it!! I would recommend 50 floor to anyone. In fact - I have. EVERYONE was really, really nice. The installers were extremely helpful. I give them an A plus!

Jodi Hankins in Charlotte
Installed on Apr. 24, 2014


A
The workers were very friendly and hard working. They did a very good job. We are 100% satisfied and recommend 50 floor to anyone!

David in Midlothian
Installed on Jun. 19, 2015


A+
My first experience with 50 Floor was great! They did everything they said they would do, and in the timing that was promised. I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. I would call 50 Floor again, and I would highly recommend them to any potential customers.

Linda Green in Nashville
Installed on May. 21, 2015


A+
Very professional installers. Pay attention to detail. Excellent !!!! Could not be more happy. I recommend 50 Floors with great pride

Ronnie in Haslet Tx
Installed on May. 14, 2014


A+
Our flooring experience was wonderful. From Chad who came to our home in the ice and snow to show us your product to Miguel, Leo and Francisco who installed the whole house in one day. Our carpet and flooring is beautiful. I highly recommend 50 Floors. Thank you

Bill in Saginaw,Texas
Installed on Mar. 13, 2015


A+
Truly the best in the business, very professional, treats you like family. They did a GREAT job on my floors, they were on time, called before they came like they said they would. Installation was very fast. 50 floors is the only company to fulfill your flooring needs

Amanda in Kennesaw
Installed on Mar. 7, 2015


A+
Love my floors. The salesman and installers were courteous, efficient, skilled and professional. They moved the furniture and put it back. They cleaned up and made sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend 50 Floor to my friends.

Meg in Charlotte, NC
Installed on Feb. 28, 2015


A+
Our carpet is beautiful and the installation was handled efficiently. The job was quoted as 9 hrs and they were done is 6.5 hrs! The crew was courteous, very skilled at their jobs & worked well together! Our experience from the sales person who came to our home to the installation crew was excellent. We bought new carpet for the entire home of high quality at a great price! We highly recommend 50 Floor! Thanks!

Carmen in Marietta
Installed on Feb. 6, 2015


A+
We were hesitant about getting carpet from dealing with chaos and ignorance from Home Depot in the past. How can this be better? Well it was and them some! Javier and his partner showed up on time after there courtesy phone call the night before from the company. Then thirty minutes after the next day giving us time to move our five kid rooms around. We have our house for sale and just finished painting. Our old carpet was bad so I was thinking of all the dust and dirt it would spread around. They were meticulous, right down to cleaning the floors before placing padding. No marks on my wall and they moved my furniture to where I needed it. I tried to help with that and when they saw me (female) they rushed to get things out of my hands to move it exactly where I wanted it. They were there all day for over nine hours and not once stopped. They were nice and I appreciated the excellent service and care. Will defintley use again in our next home!

Sharpsburg Georgia in Sharpsburg
Installed on Jan. 8, 2015


A+
Daniel and his crew arrived on time, did a fantastic job installing our hardwood floors, everything I expected and more. cleaned everything up afterward. I would definitely recommend 50 Floor for all my friends. install was 1/5/15 year was not yet available in pull down menu.

Jim H in Loganville
Installed on Jan. 5, 2014


A+
50 floors came knocking @ our door! Beautiful living room carpeting that match the fireplace! Took up the ugly carpeting in kitchen dining room area & replaced it with beautiful laminate. Caused our baby girl to give us a Sharp for Christmas! Caused my hubby to even paint both rooms 1st! Thank you 50 floors! Loved ones have your # for 2015!

Geri & Leon in Henderson
Installed on Sept. 11, 2014


A+
We got our new carpet put down yesterday;12/18/2014. The crew did and excellent job and did the work as described on their TV Ad. Well satisified with everything.

BillyDD in Raleigh NC
Installed on Dec. 18, 2014


A+
From our initial request for a quote through the BBB site, to the 2 calls confirming our request, followed up by a great in home consultation with our sales rep, Ron Armant; and then came the crown jewels, 2 separate installations of laminate and carpet by Pablo and Edwin [laminate] and Esteban and Sergio [carpet]. We highly recommend 50 floor and will use them again if the need arises.

Wally Hoskins in Duncanville, Tx 75137
Installed on Dec. 3, 2014


A+
The Sales guy Jon is easy to work with and listens to what you are looking for! The install was perfect they were in and out in 1 day. Everyone was polite and hard working. Called customer service to ask questions and they too are friendly, call you back in a timely manner! I cant wait for them to to our upstairs.

Happy Floors in Garner
Installed on Sept. 10, 2014


A+
jerry Caldwell was very professional and courteous. his knowledge of the products was very helpful in helping us to reach a decision on the type of flooring that was right for us and our situation. we are looking forward to the installation of our floor.

ken in hoschton
Installed on Nov. 14, 2014


A+
Excellent service - carpet installers arrived on time,courteous, worked efficiently and expedited installation in a timely manner.

Elaine Marietta in Marietta
Installed on Nov. 4, 2014


A+
We asked for an appointment on line for the next day, just like the jingle, Jerry showed up Thursday! Jerry was very helpful and professional. The carpet came in within a week. We replaced the carpet in 7 rooms plus a Stairwell. The installers were on time and courteous, everything was done and cleaned up as promised in one day! Love our new floors! We are recommending 50 Floor to friends who plan to replace next year and will use them again!

Diana in Berkeley Lake
Installed on Oct. 31, 2014


A+
Installation is still being scheduled, but wanted to recognize our sales rep, Billy Williams for working with us so diligently to find the right floor for our home. I look forward to posting a second A+ review once the floor is installed.

Chad in Atlanta
Installed on Nov. 1, 2014


A
First carpet installed, discovered as they are installing the last piece the carpet is defective. Mark Perez from Charlotte has been wonderful to take this ugly situation and make it turn out right. They really do care about their customers. We are planning on having more work performed by 50 Floor next year. Great job!

Jeffrey in Mooresville
Installed on Apr. 28, 2014


A+
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the 50 Floor installation team on the day they installed new carpet in my living room, two bedrooms and two stairwells. They moved all of my furniture, removed old carpet, installed new carpet and replaced all of my furniture -- in one day! They were very clean, organized and professional. I will definitely be using them again (since my new dog has destroyed the great carpet they installed two years ago!)

Amanda S in Sandy Springs, GA
Installed on Dec. 15, 2013


A
good job !!!very professional and fast!!.love it!!!

bebe sall in RIVERDALE
Installed on Jul. 26, 2013


A+
YOUR SALES REP WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL NO HIGH PRESSURE. THE INSTALLERS DELIA AND CHUCK FOSTER WERE EXCELLENT. WENT THE X-TRA STEP WE ARE THRILLED.

JIM LUPO in POWDERSPRINGS GA
Installed on Sept. 11, 2013


A+
I am so happy with my new floor. You kept your appointment to choose an engineered floor and also showed up exactly on time for the install. Everything was cleaned up after the install and the people who did the install were courteous and professional. Thank you again 50 floors and I will recommend you to all of my friends

Ernest Cann in Lawrenceville GA
Installed on Apr. 22, 2013


A
Installation service was perfect!

Valerie Presha in Alpharetta
Installed on Mar. 7, 2013


A
I was very pleased with the work and know that I will recommend 50 Floor whenever I am asked. Nice job, guys!

Claire in Atlanta
Installed on Sept. 11, 2012


A+
The installers were courteous and professional. I was very impressed that even when they were faced with some unexpected challenges after removing our existing flooring, that they resolved the issues quickly and completed the job on time. We're also thrilled with the product quality. It feels like we have a new home! I will definitely recommend 50 Floor to my friends and family.

Christopher in Atlanta
Installed on Dec. 10, 2012






Ready to Shop at Home?
Choose a date that works for you.


Ask us a Quick Question:

Name:
Email:
Phone No: